[PDF] BBMP New 243 Ward List 2022 Download PDF – InstaPDF

Download PDF BBMP New 243 Ward List 2022

The PDF download link of the BBMP New 243 Ward List 2022 is available below the article, download the PDF of the BBMP New 243 Ward List 2022 using the direct link provided at the bottom of the content.

6 People like that


BBMP New 243 Ward List 2022 PDF

BBMP New 243 Ward List 2022 PDF Download for free using the direct download link at the bottom of this article.

The BBMP (Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike) submitted the draft of the booth demarcation report to the Department of Urban Development (UDD). The exhibition plan increases the number of booths in the BBMP area to 243 from 198, creating 45 new booths in the same area, mainly in the outer zones. The demarcation exercise is being carried out under the new BBMP law of 2020. With this, the city is one step closer to conducting the polls.

The BNP believes that Bengaluru South should have the maximum number of chambers (17), followed by Yeshwantpur (14) and Mahadevapura (15). The party also believes that the number of polling stations in at least 11 constituencies, such as BTM Layout, Chamarajpet, Chickpet, Govindarajanagar, Hebbal, Gandhinagar, Jayanagar, Malleswaram, Rajajinagar, Shanthinagar and Shivajin should decrease by one as the population in these regions has increased. below.

Read More :   Xnxubd Film Bokeh Full Bokeh Lights Bokeh Video Apk

BBMP New 243 Ward List 2022 PDF

Chamber name Reservations Category
Kempegowda Retrospective Category B.
Chowdeshwari Back Category A (Women)
Actor General (Women)
Yelahanka Satellite Retroactive Category A.
Jacket General
Thanisandra Back Category A (Women)
Βιαταραγιαναπουρα Planned race
Kodigehalli Retrospective Category B.
Vidyaranyapura General (Women)
ντονταμπομμασάντρα General
Kuvempu Nagar Back Category A (Women)
Shettyhalli Scheduled caste (Women)
hairdresser Back Category A (Women)
Bagalagonde General
T-Dasarachalli General (Women)
Τζαλαχάλλη Scheduled Caste
JPPark General
Temple of Radhakrishna Back category A
Sanjay Nagar Retrospective Category B.
Ganga Nagar General
Hebbal General
Vishwanathnagenahalli Retrospective Category B.
Nagavara General (Women)
HBR device Back category A
Horamavu General (Women)
Ramamurthy Nagar Back category A
Banaswadi General
Kammanahalli General
Καχαρακαναχάλλη General
Kadugondanahalli General (Women)
Kusal Nagar General (Women)
Kavalbyrasandra General
Manorayanapalya Back Category A (Women)
Gangenahalli General
Aramane Nagar General
Mathikere General
Yeshwanthpur General
HMT General (Women)
Τσοκκασάνδρα Back category A
Dodda Bidarkallu General (Women)
Peenya Industrial Area General
Lakshmidevi Nagar Retroactive Category A.
Nandini layout Retroactive Category A.
Marappana Palya General (Women)
Malleshwaram Retroactive Category A.
Jayachamarajendra Nagar General
Devarajeevanahalli Scheduled Caste
Muneshwara Nagar Scheduled Caste
Ligarazapura General (Women)
Benniganahalli Scheduled Caste
Vijinapura Scheduled Caste
KRPuram General
Basavanapura General
Hoodi Retroactive Category A.
Devasandra Retrospective Category B.
A.Narayanapura Retroactive Category A.
CVRaman Nagar Retroactive Category A.
Οσαθιππασάνδρα General (Women)
Maruthiseva Nagar Scheduled Caste
Sagayapuram Scheduled Caste
SKGarden Scheduled Caste
Ramaswamy Palya Scheduled Caste
Jayamahal General
Rajamahal General (Women)
Kadumalleswara Retroactive Category A.
Supramanya Nagar General (Women)
Nagapura Retroactive Category A.
Mahalaksmipuram Retrospective Category B.
Laggere General
Rajagopala Nagar General
Hegganahalli General
Ηροχάλλη Retrospective Category B.
Kottigepalya General
Shakthiganapathy Nagar General (Women)
Sankaramata General
Gayathri Nagar General (Women)
Dattathreya Temple General
Pullikeshi Nagar General
Sarvagna Nagar Scheduled Caste
Hoysala Nagar Scheduled Caste
Vignana Nagar General (Women)
Garudacharpalya General
Kantugudi General
Hagadooru Retrospective Category B.
Doddanekkundi General
Μαραθάλλη Back Category A (Women)
HAL Airport General
Jeevanbhima Nagar Scheduled Caste
Jogupalya General
Ulsoor Scheduled Caste
Bharathi Nagar General
Sivaji Nagar General (Women)
Vasant Nagar General
Gaddy Nagar General
Subhash Nagar Scheduled Caste
Okalipuram Scheduled Caste
Dayananda Nagar Scheduled Caste
Prakash Nagar General
Rajaji Nagar Retroactive Category A.
Basaveshwara Nagar Retroactive Category A.
Kamakshipalya General
Vrushabhavathi Back Category A (Women)
Καβεριπούρα General
Govindraja Nagara Retroactive Category A.
Agrahara Dasarahalli Back Category A (Women)
Dr.Rajkumar Ward General
Shiva Nagar General
Sri Ramandira Back Category A (Women)
Chikpete General
Sampangiram Nagar Back category A
Shanthala Nagar Back category A
Dommalur General (Women)
Konena Agrahara General
Agaram Scheduled Caste
Vannarpet Scheduled Caste
Neeasandra Planned race
Shanthi Nagar General (Women)
Sudam Nagar Scheduled Caste
Dharmarayaswamy temple chamber Retroactive Category A.
Cotton Back Category A (Women)
Binnipet Back Category A (Women)
Kempapura Agrahara Back Category A (Women)
Vijay Nagar General
Hosahalli Back category A
Μαρεναχάλλη Back Category A (Women)
Maruthi Mandira Ward General
Moodalapalya Back Category A (Women)
Nagarabhavi General
Jnanabharathi Ward Retrospective Category B.
Ullalu Retroactive Category A.
Nayandanahalli General (Women)
Atigupe General
Hobby Nagar General
Babuji Nagar Back category A
padarayanapura General (Women)
Jagareevanram Nagar General (Women)
Rayapuram Scheduled Caste
Chalavadipalya Scheduled Caste
KRMmarket Scheduled Caste
Τσαμρατζπέτ Retroactive Category A.
Azad Nagar General (Women)
Sunkenahalli General
Visvesvarapuram General
Sinapura General
Hombegowda Nagar General
Lakkasandra General
Adugodi General
Ejipura General (Women)
Varthur General
Beladour Retrospective Category B.
Koramagala Back Category A (Women)
Sudduguntepalya General
Jayangar General (Women)
Basawangudi General
Hanumantha Nagar General
Sri Nagar General
Gali Anjaneya Swamy Temple Ward General
Deepanjali Nagar Back Category A (Women)
kengeri General
Rajarajeshwari Nagar General
hosakerehalli General
Giri Nagar General (Women)
group catri Back category A
Vidyapeetha Retroactive Category A.
Ganesmandira Ward Retroactive Category A.
Carisandra General (Women)
Yadiyuru Retroactive Category A.
Pattabhiram Nagar General
Βυρασάντρα Retroactive Category A.
Jayanagar East Retroactive Category A.
Gurappanapalya General
Stones General
Jakkasandra General (Women)
HSR device General (Women)
Bommanahalli General
BTM layout General
JPNagar Retroactive Category A.
Column General
Shakambari Nagar Back category A
Banashankari Temple Chamber General
Kumaraswamy layout Back category A
Padmanabha Nagar General
Tsikkalasandra General
Uttarakhand Retroactive Category A.
Yelachenahalli Back category A
Jaraganahalli General (Women)
Puttenahalli Back category A
Bilekahalli General (Women)
Hong Kong Retrospective Category B.
Mangammanapalya Back Category A (Women)
singasandra General (Women)
Begur Retrospective Category B.
Arakere General
Gottiger Retrospective Category B.
Konanakunte General (Women)
Anjanapur General
Βασανθαπούρα General (Women)
Hemmigepura Back Category A (Women
Read More :   12 Ideas to Promote Your School Student Council Campaign

You can download the BBMP New 243 Ward List 2022 PDF using the link below.

BBMP New 243 Ward List 2022 PDF - 2nd Page
BBMP New 243 Ward List 2022 PDF – PAGE 2

Download link PDF BBMP New 243 Ward List 2022

REPORT THISIf the BBMP New 243 Ward List 2022 PDF purchase / download link does not work or you are experiencing any other issues with this, please MENTION IT selecting the appropriate action, such as copyrighted material / promotional content / link is broken, etc. If BBMP New 243 Ward List 2022 is copyrighted material, we will not provide its PDF or any source for download at any cost.

Related Posts